This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

The offices

 

The offices

Consulate General otf Italy in Kolkata

5G, Rev. Lalbehari Shah Sarani (già New Road)

Alipore, Kolkata - 700027

Tel: +91-33-24792426, 24790823, 24484147, 40007816

e-mail: kolkata.congenerale@esteri.it

Console Generale

Gianluca Rubagotti

Offices

Secretariat Consul General - kolkata.segreteria@esteri.it

Passaport, legalization and Notarial deeds - kolkata.congenerale@esteri.it

Visa section - kolkata.visti@esteri.it

Accounts and administration - kolkata.amm@esteri.it (Daniele Panfilo)

PEC (general) - con.kolkata@cert.esteri.it

PEC (passaport) - con.kolkata.pass@cert.esteri.it

 

HOLIDAY CALENDAR OBSERVED BY THIS CONSULATE GENERAL IN 2020

  • 1st January (Wednesday)   New Year’s Day
  • 26th January (Sunday)       Republic Day of India
  • 10th March (Tuesday)         Holi
  • 10th April (Friday)              Good Friday
  • 1st May (Friday)                 Labour Day
  • 2nd June (Tuesday)            Republic Day of Italy
  • 15th August (Saturday)      Independence Day of India
  • 2nd October (Friday)          Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
  • 14th November (Saturday) Diwali
  • 25th December (Friday)     Christmas
  • 26th December (Saturday) Saint Stephen’s Day

15