This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

The offices

 

The offices

Consulate General of Italy in Kolkata

5G, Rev. Lalbehari Shah Sarani (formerly New Road)

Alipore, Kolkata - 700027

Tel: +91-33-24792426, 24790823, 24484147, 40007816

e-mail: kolkata.congenerale@esteri.it

 

Consul General

Gianluca Rubagotti

 

Offices

Secretariat Consul General - kolkata.segreteria@esteri.it

Passaport, legalization and Notarial deeds - kolkata.congenerale@esteri.it

Visa section - kolkata.visti@esteri.it

Accounts and administration - kolkata.amm@esteri.it (Daniele Panfilo)

PEC (general) - con.kolkata@cert.esteri.it

PEC (passaport) - con.kolkata.pass@cert.esteri.it

 

Holiday Calender 2021

  • 1st January (Friday)             New Year’s Day
  • 26th January (Tuesday)       Republic Day of India
  • 29th March (Monday)          Holi
  • 2nd April (Friday)                  Good Friday
  • 1st May (Saturday)               Labour Day
  • 2nd June (Wednesday)         Republic Day of Italy
  • 15th August (Sunday)          Independence Day of India
  • 2nd October (Saturday)        Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
  • 4th November (Thursday)     Diwali
  • 25th December (Saturday)   Christmas
  • 26th December (Sunday)      Saint Stephen’s Day

15